Curriculum Convention Event in Sacred Heart High School 2019

Hello, Welcome to my Blog, My name is June Vincent Fernandez and its my first making blog. By the way, In this blog I’m sharing my experience in during our Curriculum Convention Event in my school.

Before I share my experience in during in our event, let me explain what is curriculum convention? Curriculum Convention Event is an event that exhibits and presentation. That were the student showing their talent and showing where they good at. It’s the way to express your self to everyone and this gives you confident to show your talent to everyone. Curriculum Convention Event is lot of presentation that can express yourself, like theater play, role play, tv show, etc.

On a first day of our Curriculum Convention Event in February 27,2019. We grade 9 students preparing on theater presentation and I’m preparing too for my documentation, Because I’m assign on this project and I have two members that part of the documentation, they prepared for interviewing students and characters on theater. Our title on theater play is “Tahanan Tahan Na” and the director of this is Paul Brandon Cabiladas and Fatima Carpentero.

By the way, this theater play is all about family that have something can relate to our life. Before starting the presentation, we welcome the student and the parents who watched the presentation. After that, we proceed to show the presentation in Grade 11 classroom and I’m not to tell you the whole play because its long play. All I have to say is the presentation is nice and everybody is enjoy and happy to watch the whole play.

After that, we take a rest and preparing for the 2nd part on the stage. I’m on the front of the stage, capture and record some scene. It’s the same on the 1st part but this more funny and fun because some of the character added some joke and funny action. And that’s all for telling my experience on our presentation. On Curriculum Convention Event not just all presentation , there’s a selling foods and not just selling food, you can learn it too, because selling food is not simple, you need to catch a customer or buyer to buy your food and you can learn to how to sell the foods, etc.

On the second day on Curriculum Convention Event in February 28, 2019. The event is still continue, and there still selling foods, the showing presentations. We watched all the presentations on the stage sometimes we play mobiles that we really enjoy it. The game that we really enjoy it is called Mobile Legends. After that, at the afternoon, recieving awards is begin. We fall in line and listening the winners and they claim their rewards.

Not just them, we claim too, and we are so happy to claim the reward because since grade 7 to 8, but it’s okay. And that’s all I gonna say for my experienced on the day 1 & 2. The Curriculum Convention Event is the best way to express the talent of the student. The Curriculum Convention Event is the best experienced in our school in this year.Before I end this story, I hope you enjoy reading my experience and if you have a question or suggestion just reply down below or comment down below. END OF THE STORY

Leave a comment